Technical Account Manager (TAM) for Q.wiki

Boost your Q.wiki! The Technical Account Manager (TAM) is your dedicated contact right by your side, who knows your enterprise and your system with its infrastructure like the back of his hand. The TAM is your Single Point of Contact in our experienced team of technical support representatives: Get the most out of even faster response times and an even more intensive support because your TAM assists a limited number of clients only.

Together with your dedicated technical support representative you regularly review if your system meets the current needs of your enterprise. Your TAM even keeps you up to date with technical advancements and advises you as needed on all questions regarding Q.wiki. Next to technical upgrades in Q.wiki your TAM is also your direct interface for your IT requirements, such as tying in additional locations or departments. From maintenance to suggestions for improvement to training, your TAM is your reliable point of contact. With the support of your TAM, you will optimise your system continually, and predictably.

 

Advantages of the TAM

Dedicated point of contact

  • Demand-actuated advice on all questions regarding Q.wiki
  • Faster response times
  • Personalised scheduling
  • Customised support processes

Personalised service

  • Coordination and execution of updates and upgrades
  • Organisation and holding of technical training seminars
  • Communication interface with Q.wiki progress and your IT department

 


You have more questions about the TAM?

Search our FAQ database first for an answer:

Adding the Technical Account Manager support is priced at €12,500.00 annually, plus expenses incurred. Expenses are invoiced for the first hour by the hour, thereafter by the minute. Expenses are offset against the service budget (staggered discounts apply). The price applies to three defined contact persons at your company. The Response Times (8/16) option is included.

All Q.wiki Enterprise clients may integrate the services of a TAM if resources are available.

We recommend adding the support from a TAM for the following three cases:

  • You have a highly complex infrastructure: The more complex your IT infrastructure, the more complicated it is to set up Q.wiki with interfaces like your browser, AD Server, Proxies or Loadbalancer. Our TAMs provide valuable support to your internal IT department for this.
  • You wish to set up Q.wiki at multiple locations (group package): Expanding your system by gradually adding locations will result in technical challenges. The TAM will solve this fast and effectively.
  • Your Q.wiki is highly customised (portfolio client): Customised software requires customised support. The TAM is aware of your customisations and takes care of specific enquiries live and direct. Additionally, the TAM will generate customised test schedules and review these during routine maintenance.

You may schedule appointments with your dedicated TAM up to one month in advance via Customer Self Service. Routine appointments or projects in the further future are best planned directly with your point of contact.

If your dedicated TAM is absent, a substitute will be made available if you have an urgent matter. If your query is not so urgent, we recommend that you wait for your dedicated point of contact to return: He or she is familiar with your system and is therefore able to work faster than the sub.

Our TAMs do not replace our support services: They complement them with a personalised and ongoing collaboration with our clients. Our experience has shown that this collaboration is more efficient during a longer, fixed appointment than if made available during a short call. We therefore invoice the TAMs services for the first hour by the hour.

If you have a brief question on how to use Q.wiki, please continue to approach our support team, whose services are invoiced by the minute.

A shorter notice period for special termination gives you security: To support our clients as best as possible our TAMs’ capacities are limited. If your point of contact leaves our enterprise, it may not be possible to assign a new dedicated TAM to you at short notice. In this case you may simply terminate the added support service.

The collaboration between yourself and your TAM is very intense because it is geared towards the maximum sharing of knowledge. Therefore, the number of contact persons at your organisation is limited to three. If you wish to define more than three contact persons, you may include additional TAM support services multiple times.

Your TAM makes sure that you draw on the full configuration spectrum that Q.wiki offers. Not even your TAM is able to customise – i.e. change the source code of – Q.wiki beyond this.

Together with your dedicated point of contact you may define new features for Q.wiki, thereby contributing to the software's continuous improvement. Your feedback is invaluable for us! However, we ask that you understand that we cannot prioritise your individual development requests. If and when your requests will be implemented depends on many different factors and is for the product owner to decide.

 

 

Meet Q.wiki

Technical Account Manager (TAM) für Q.wiki

Holen Sie das Maximum aus Ihrem Q.wiki! Mit dem Technical Account Manager (TAM) haben Sie einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner an Ihrer Seite, der Ihre Organisation und Ihr System mit der dazugehörigen Infrastruktur in- und auswendig kennt. Der TAM ist Ihr Single Point of Contact in unserem erfahrenen Team von technischen Kundenbetreuern: Sie profitieren von noch schnelleren Reaktionszeiten und einer noch intensiveren Betreuung, da Ihr TAM nur eine limitierte Anzahl von Kunden betreut.

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem persönlichen Kundenbetreuer überprüfen Sie regelmäßig, ob Ihr System den aktuellen Bedürfnissen Ihrer Organisation entspricht. Auch über technische Weiterentwicklungen hält Ihr TAM Sie stets auf dem Laufenden und berät Sie bedarfsgerecht bei allen Fragen rund um Q.wiki. Neben technischen Anpassungen in Q.wiki dient der TAM auch als direkte Schnittstelle bei Anforderungen an Ihre IT, wie die Anbindung weiterer Standorte oder Abteilungen. Von der Wartung über Verbesserungsvorschläge bis hin zu Schulungen ist der TAM Ihr zuverlässiger Ansprechpartner. Kontinuierlich und planbar optimieren Sie mit seiner Unterstützung Ihr System.

 

Vorteile des TAMs

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

  • bedarfsgerechte Beratung zu allen Fragen rund um Q.wiki
  • schnellere Reaktionszeit
  • individuelle Terminvereinbarung
  • kundenindividuelle Support-Prozesse

Individueller Service

  • Koordination und Durchführung von Updates und Upgrades
  • Organisation und Durchführung von technischen Schulungen
  • Kommunikationsschnittstelle zur Q.wiki-Entwicklung und Ihrer IT-Abteilung

 


Sie haben noch Fragen zum TAM?

Die wichtigsten Antworten finden Sie in unseren FAQ:

Die zusätzliche Supportleistung "Technical Account Manager" kostet 12.500€ pro Jahr zzgl. Aufwand. Die Abrechnung des Aufwandes erfolgt für die erste Stunde stundengenau und anschließend minutengenau. Der Aufwand wird mit dem Servicebudget verrechnet (es gelten die bekannten Rabattstaffeln). Der Preis gilt pro drei definierter Ansprechpartner in Ihrem Unternehmen. Die Zusatzoption "Reaktionszeiten (8/16)" ist inklusive.

Alle Q.wiki Enterprise Kunden können einen TAM buchen, soweit freie Ressourcen verfügbar sind.

Den zusätzlichen Support eines TAMs empfehlen wir in folgenden drei Fällen:

  • Ihre IT-Infrastruktur ist sehr komplex: Je komplexer die IT-Infrastruktur, desto komplizierter die Anknüpfung von Q.wiki an Schnittstellen wie Browser, AD-Server, Proxies oder Loadbalancer. Unsere TAMs bieten Ihrer internen IT-Abteilung hier wertvolle Unterstützung.
  • Sie möchten Q.wiki an mehreren Standorten einsetzen (Konzernpaket): Gerade bei der sukzessiven Erweiterung Ihres Systems um weitere Standorte kommt es immer wieder zu technischen Herausforderungen. Diese löst der TAM schnell und effektiv.
  • Ihr Q.wiki ist stark individualisiert (Bestandskunden): Individualisierte Software benötigt individuellen Support. Der TAM kennt Ihre Anpassungen und kann auch spezielle Anfragen unmittelbar bearbeiten. Zusätzlich erstellt der TAM Ihnen individuelle Testpläne und überprüft diese im Rahmen von Wartungen.

Termine mit Ihrem persönlichen TAM können bis zu einem Monat im Voraus über einen Customer Self Service vereinbart werden. Regelmäßige Termine oder Projekte in weiterer Zukunft planen Sie direkt mit Ihrem Ansprechpartner.

Ist Ihr persönlicher TAM abwesend, steht Ihnen bei akuten Anliegen ein Vertreter zur Verfügung. Bei weniger dringlichen Anfragen empfehlen wir, auf die Rückkehr Ihres persönlichen Ansprechpartners zu warten: Er kennt Ihr System bereits und kann Ihre Anfragen darum schneller bearbeiten als sein Vertreter.

Unsere TAMs ersetzen unseren Support nicht: Sie ergänzen ihn durch eine individuelle und kontinuierliche Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Unsere Erfahrung hat gezeigt, dass diese Zusammenarbeit in längeren, fest vereinbarten Terminen effizienter ist als auf kurzfristigen Zuruf. Darum berechnen wir die Leistungen des TAMs für die erste Stunde stundengenau.

Für kurze Nachfragen zur Nutzung von Q.wiki wenden Sie sich weiterhin an unseren Support, dessen Leistungen wir minutengenau abrechnen.

Die verkürzte Sonderkündigungsfrist gibt Ihnen Sicherheit: Um unsere Kunden bestmöglich zu betreuen, sind die Kapazitäten unserer TAMs begrenzt. Sollte Ihr Ansprechpartner unser Unternehmen verlassen, ist es darum ggf. nicht möglich, Ihnen kurzfristig einen neuen TAM zur Verfügung zu stellen. In diesem Fall können Sie die zusätzliche Supportleistung einfach kündigen.

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Ihnen und Ihrem TAM ist sehr intensiv, da sie auf einen maximalen Wissenstransfer ausgelegt ist. Darum ist die Anzahl der Kontaktpersonen in Ihrem Unternehmen auf drei begrenzt. Möchten Sie mehr Kontaktpersonen definieren, können Sie den zusätzlichen Support des TAMs mehrmals buchen.

Ihr TAM stellt sicher, dass Sie den vollen Konfigurationsspielraum von Q.wiki für sich nutzen. Individualisierungen darüber hinaus  also Änderungen am Quellcode  sind auch mit einem TAM nicht möglich.

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem persönlichen Ansprechpartner können Sie neue Anforderungen an Q.wiki definieren und so zur kontinuierlichen Verbesserung der Software beitragen – Ihr Feedback ist für uns sehr wertvoll! Bitte haben Sie aber Verständnis dafür, dass wir Ihre individuellen Entwicklungswünsche nicht vorrangig behandeln können. Ob und wann Ihre Wünsche umgesetzt werden, hängt von vielen verschiedenen Faktoren ab und obliegt den Produktverantwortlichen.

 

 

Q.wiki kennenlernen